Are you still there?

Where have you been? I haven’t heard from you in a while. How are things going? Is life treating you fine? Are you okay? Let me know if I can do anything.  I’m just checking on you.  I haven’t heard from you in a while.  I heard you were going through a rough patch.  I’ve been thinking about you.  You were on my mind.  I didn’t contact you because I didn’t know what to say.  My wish for you is that things get better.  I hope your life gets back on track and you begin to do all the things that you have been dreaming of.  Are you still there? I haven’t heard from you in a while.  Things are okay with me.  I’ve hit a few bumps in the road also.  You wouldn’t understand if I told you, and besides…you have problems of your own.  Well, I was just checking on you.  Are you still there? I’m here if you need me.  I hope things get better for you.  I’ll be in touch. 

Leave a Reply

